Syon College of Education, Abohar

Teaching Staff List

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Girdhar Lal Sharma	Principal
2	Ms. Jyotsana	Assistant Professor
3	Mr. Aseem	Assistant Professor
4	Mr. Gobind	Assistant Professor
5	Ms. Meenu Sachdeva	Assistant Professor
6	Ms. Pooja	Assistant Professor
7	Mr. Gourav	Assistant Professor
8	Mr. Varun Chilana	Assistant Professor
9	Mr. Deepak	Assistant Professor
10	Mr. Toshar Chawla	Assistant Professor